Contacts
E-news
*I'm interested in receiving the following news from Tempest Lighting
Lighting Enclosures
Projector Enclosures
LED Accessories
* mandatory field
*Name
 
*Company
 
*Email
 
submit
    E-news
     
    Tempest
    11845 Wicks Street
    Sun Valley, CA 91352
    USA
    Phone:
    +1 818 252 7100
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    info@tempest.biz
    Enclosure Sales
    Felipe Hermosillo
    Vice President of Sales
    Phone:
    +1 818 203 5397
    Email:
    felipe.hermosillo@tempest.biz
    LED Lighting Accessory Sales
    Ann Starnes
    Inside Sales Manager
    Phone:
    +1 818 252 7100 ext 221
    Email:
    ann.starnes@tempest.biz
    European Sales
    Alan Luxford
    Sales Director, Europe
    Phone:
    +44 7867 536 522
    Email:
    alan.luxford@tempest.biz
    Customer Service, Billing
    Nancy Hess
    Customer Service
    Phone:
    +1 818 252 7100 ext 224
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    nancy.hess@tempest.biz
    Technical Support
    Gevik Navasartian
    Phone:
    +1 818 787 8984
    Email:
    gevikn@tempest.biz
    Purchasing
    Chris Hernandez
    11845 Wicks Street
    Los Angeles, CA 91352
    Phone:
    +1 818 252 7100 ext 230
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    chris.hernandez@tempest.biz
    Accounting
    Rose Govella
    Accountant
    11845 Wicks Street
    Sun Valley, CA 91352
    USA
    Phone:
    +1 818 252 7100 ext 233
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    accounting@tempest.biz
    Terms and Conditions of Sale
    Orders accepted under our standard terms and conditions. Please download copy here.
    Download Terms and Conditions
    Copyright © Tempest Lighting, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved P: +1 818 787 8984    F: +1 818.982.5582 Privacy Policy