Contacts
E-news
*I'm interested in receiving the following news from Tempest Lighting
Lighting Enclosures
Projector Enclosures
LED Accessories
* mandatory field
*Name
 
*Company
 
*Email
 
submit
    E-news
     
    Tempest
    11845 Wicks Street
    Sun Valley, CA 91352
    USA
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 (toll free in US and Canada)
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    info@tempest.biz
    Enclosure Sales
    Felipe Hermosillo
    Director, AV Sales
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 x 702
    Mobile:
    +1 818 203 5397
    Email:
    felipe.hermosillo@tempest.biz
    LED Lighting Accessory Sales
    Ann Starnes
    Inside Sales Manager
    Phone:
    +1 818 787 8984 x 700
    Email:
    ann.starnes@tempest.biz
    European Sales
    Alan Luxford
    Sales Director, Europe
    Phone:
    +888 649 6743 x 708
    Mobile:
    +44 7867 536 522
    Email:
    alan.luxford@tempest.org
    Customer Service, Billing
    Ann Starnes
    Inside Sales Manager
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 x 700
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    ann.starnes@tempest.biz
    Project Management
    John Palacio
    Project Manager
    11845 Wicks Street
    Los angeles, CA 91352
    Phone:
    +1 818 787 8984
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    john.palacio@tempest.biz
    Technical Support
    Manny Martinez
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 x 707
    Email:
    manny.martinez@tempest.biz
    Purchasing, Shipping and Receiving
    Nora Lara
    11845 Wicks Street
    Los Angeles, CA 91352
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 x 701
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    nora.lara@tempest.biz
    Accounts Payable
    Andrea Pinkard
    8200 Haskell Avenue
    Van Nuys, CA 91406
    USA
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 x 704
    Fax:
    +1 818 787 4994
    Email:
    andrea@formanandassociates.com
    Operations
    Ernie Silva
    General Manager
    11845 Wicks Street
    Los Angeles, CA 91352
    Phone:
    +1 888 649 6743 x 709
    Fax:
    +1 818 252 7101
    Email:
    ernie.silva@tempest.biz
    Terms and Conditions of Sale
    Orders accepted under our standard terms and conditions. Please download copy here.
    Download Terms and Conditions
    Copyright © Tempest Lighting, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved P: +1 818 787 8984    F: +1 818.982.5582 Privacy Policy